“A journey of a thousand miles…begins with a single step”

I was planning to write an essay about this new blog and say a little bit about myself, but I couldn’t write much as there is not a lot I can say about myself.

So just for the sake of “First Post” I would like to say that I am fifteen years old now and I decided to start this blog because I always wanted to have a blog and every time I made one I didn’t like it so I ended up deleting a lot of the blogs I started. But I have told myself that I’m not going to delete this blog. Some of my interests are photography, travelling and adventures.

By adventures I mean learning interesting things, travelling the world, meeting new people etc. I only said etc because I can’t think of anything else right now.

However one thing I can say is that most of my posts will be photography and experience and stuff. So instead of making this into an even longer introduction i’m just going to stop here.

I know that I haven’t said a lot about myself but that’s because I’d like to keep this blog anonymous, but hopefully you’ll know more about me as you read this blog. The First of Many...“The First of Many”

Leave a Reply

